Contact Us

Whether you have questions about our products or custom requests, we are happy to help! Drop us a note here, give us a call or contact our sales team.

Kroonpress AS

Reg. No. 10272337
VAT No. EE100018853


133 Tähe St 50107 Tartu, Estonia. View on map



Phone
+372 5454 0602

Sales Manager

Angela Ilus

angela.ilus@kroonpak.com +372 515 2588
Sales Manager

Laura Toodu

laura.toodu@kroonpak.com +372 5426 0075
Sales Manager

Marko Aro

marko.aro@kroonpress.eu +372 5656 8787
Sales Manager

Tiina Palumaa

tiina.palumaa@kroonpress.eu +372 5332 4306
Sales Manager / Finland

Annika Siimula

annika.siimula@kroonpress.eu +372 505 5510
Sales Manager

Madli Mägi

madli.magi@kroonpress.eu +372 504 4336
Sales Manager

Eva Maria Muuli

evamaria.muuli@kroonpak.com +372 5390 4989
Sales Manager / Latvia

Julija Gnedaja

julija.gnedaja@kroonpak.com +371 2566 0530
Sales Manager

Marianne Birk

marianne.birk@kroonpak.com +372 5340 1483
Sales Manager

Angela Ilus

angela.ilus@kroonpak.com +372 515 2588
Sales Manager

Laura Toodu

laura.toodu@kroonpak.com +372 5426 0075
Sales Manager

Marko Aro

marko.aro@kroonpress.eu +372 5656 8787
Sales Manager

Tiina Palumaa

tiina.palumaa@kroonpress.eu +372 5332 4306
Sales Manager / Finland

Annika Siimula

annika.siimula@kroonpress.eu +372 505 5510
Sales Manager

Madli Mägi

madli.magi@kroonpress.eu +372 504 4336
Sales Manager / Latvia

Julija Gnedaja

julija.gnedaja@kroonpak.com +371 2566 0530
Sales Manager

Eva Maria Muuli

evamaria.muuli@kroonpak.com +372 5390 4989
Sales Manager

Marianne Birk

marianne.birk@kroonpak.com +372 5340 1483